LIVE

  • mabuta pre. MONTHLY TWO-MAN LIVE “LANDMARK” RELEASE TOUR FINAL

    2022/05/25 (Wed)

    新代田FEVER

  • Dear Chambers "Decide Release TOUR 振替公演"

    2022/06/01 (Wed)

    茨城 水戸LIGHT HOUSE

  • NO CAP NOISE Day.2 -supported by Mayflower.-

    2022/06/03 (Fri)

    府中Flight

  • 灰色ロジック "see the sea tour 2022"

    2022/06/04 (Sat)

    秩父ladderladder

  • 灯火祭2022

    2022/06/07 (Tue)

    高崎4会場

  • Dear Chambers 1st full album 「you & me」Release Tour "Dear you & me TOUR 2022"

    2022/06/10 (Fri)

    秩父ladderladder

  • FINAL EXPLOSION

    2022/06/15 (Wed)

    LIVE SQUARE 2nd LINE

  • 心の琴線に触れてくるバンド日本1決定戦-神戸編- 〜Ah..SONATOKOSAWACCHYA DAME..IIYO..〜

    2022/06/16 (Thu)

    music zoo KOBE太陽と虎

  • 鉄風東京「遥か鳥は大空を征く Tour 2022」

    2022/06/19 (Sun)

    仙台MACANA

  • mabuta pre. “BOUNDARYLESS 3”

    2022/06/24 (Fri)

    府中Flight

  • 見放題2022

    2022/07/02 (Sat)

    心斎橋界隈16会場

  • BOUNDARYLESS 4

    2022/07/03 (Sun)

    伊勢BARRET