LIVE

  • Playing vol.19

    2022/01/27 (Thu)

    府中Flight

  • mabuta pre. MONTHLY TWO-MAN LIVE “LANDMARK” RELEASE TOUR -January-

    2022/01/29 (Sat)

    新代田FEVER

  • HAIR MONEY KIDS "START AGAIN TOUR" 秩父ladderladder編

    2022/02/05 (Sat)

    秩父ladderladder

  • HERE COMES THE SUN vol.204

    2022/02/06 (Sun)

    甲府KAZOO HALL

  • Dear Chambers 1st Single "Decide" Release TOUR

    2022/02/11 (Fri)

    高松DIME

  • mabuta pre. MONTHLY TWO-MAN LIVE “LANDMARK” RELEASE TOUR -February-

    2022/02/12 (Sat)

    福島2nd Line

  • Dear Chambers 1st Single "Decide" Release TOUR "Classmate TOUR 2022 〜修学旅行編〜" LIVE HOUSE Queblick 9th ANNIVERSARY LIVE -Day 13-

    2022/02/13 (Sun)

    福岡Queblick

  • 吉祥寺WARP×府中Flight presents 「 Jiangshi 」

    2022/02/17 (Thu)

    府中Flight

  • Teenager Kick Ass release tour "Don't Trust Teenager"

    2022/02/19 (Sat)

    関内B.B.STREET

  • メメタァ pre.「メメタァ・ザ・ワールド・フェスティバル2022」

    2022/02/20 (Sun)

    新宿4会場

  • KAZOO HALL presenst HERE COMES THE SUN vol.206 rem time rem time 再生e.p. release tour 初恋モーテル 1st Full Album 「ピース オブ キッチン」release tour

    2022/03/19 (Sat)

    甲府KAZOO HALL

  • mabuta pre. MONTHLY TWO-MAN LIVE “LANDMARK” RELEASE TOUR March

    2022/03/25 (Fri)

    今池HUCK FINN